Inaugural Best Practice Awards Ceremony Winners!

November 16th, 2016

During our annual dinner and 35th Birthday/Anniversary Celebration at ACVO/VOTS, we unveiled the winners of our Inaugural Best Practice Awards Ceremony. Awards were given to the most improved practice (Rising Star Award), five outstanding finalists (Gold Standard Practice Award) and the top performer across ECFA (Best Practice Award). Winners were announced on October 27, 2016.

Congratulations to Eye Care for Animals in Wheeling, Illinois on winning the ECFA Best Practice Award!


Congratulations to Eye Care for Animals in Avondale, Arizona on winning the ECFA Rising Star Award!


Congratulations to the following Eye Care for Animals practices on winning the ECFA Gold Standard Practice Award!
Akron, Ohio
Gilbert, Arizona
Houston, Texas
Pasadena, California
Torrance, California



Back to Previous Page